Staff

 

Executive & Management

William Yoachim
Executive Director
wyoachim@kwumut.org

Alan Macdonald
Associate Executive Director
amacdonald@kwumut.org

Thea Hitchcock.jpg

Thea Hitchcock

Prevention Services Manager

thitchcock@kwumut.org

Corporate

Rikki Wylie

Community Wellness Leader 

rwylie@kwumut.org

Chantel Nelson
Office Manager/
Executive Assistant
cnelson@kwumut.org

Jacqueline Beaulieu
Finance Manager
jbeaulieu@kwumut.org

Career Opportunities

 

Kw'umut Lelum is a great place to start or grow your career in human services.  

 

We are always interested in receiving new resumes and letters from interested applicants.  Kw'umut Lelum employs delegated social workers, family support workers, program and project staff, administrative and leaders.  

 

Please feel free to send a letter expressing interest along with a resume to Maria Kerman, Human Resources.

 

 

 

 

  

Jean Thompson

Financial Clerk

jthompson@kwumut.org

Maria Kerman

Human Resources

mkerman@kwumut.org

Jennifer Holstein

Communications and Information Officer

jholstein@kwumut.org

Emily Simpson

Communications Administrator

esimpson@kwumut.org

Chelsa Clements

Finance Clerk

cclements@kwumut.org

Lee Wittmann

Community Engagement

C 250-616-9384

lwittmann@kwumut.org

 

Administration

Kora Wyse

Supervisor Admin Services
C 250-713-4163

kwyse@kwumut.org

Gloria Wesley

Team Assistant

gloria.wesley@kwumut.org

Shawna Jacobs

Reception, Centre Street

reception@kwumut.org

Carli Rae

Team Assistant

crae@kwumut.org

Tia Maria James

Reception, Centre Street

reception@kwumut.org

Stephanie Harris

Team Assistant/ Reception

sharris@kwumut.org

Kate Good

Team Assistant

kgood@kwumut.org

Marianne Wadhams
Team Assistant Guardianship

C 250-816-6773
mwadhams@kwumut.org

KL Logo ICON RGB.jpg

Cindy Williams

Team Assistant Duncan 

cwilliams@kwumut.org

Isa White

Reception, Centre Street

reception@kwumut.org

Bonni Mitchell

Team Assistant

bmitchell@kwumut.org

Guardianship

Nikki Brock

Guardianship Social Worker

C 250-668-5602

nbrock@kwumut.org

 

Rhonda Gummow

Guardianship Social Worker

C 250-713-9820

rgummow@kwumut.org

Crystal Adams

Guardianship Social Worker

C 250-816-1316
cadams@kwumut.org

Mateo Kostering

Guardianship Social Worker

C 250-816-1646

mkostering@kwumut.org

Aaron Moore

Kinship Worker

C 250-713-4517

amoore@kwumut.org

Janay Foulkes

Child Safety Social Worker

C 250-713-0436

jfoulkes@kwumut.org

 

Adena McCallum

Child Safety Social Worker

C 250-668-9421

amccallum@kwumut.org

Le'lumilh

Patricia Thomas

Interim Team Lead 

C 250-713-9260

pthomas@kwumut.org

Leanor Hampton
Le’lumilh Resource
Social Worker

C 250-713-4715
lhampton@kwumut.org

Lynne Mungiovi

Le'lumilh Resource

Social Worker

C 250-816-6898

lmungiovi@kwumut.org

 

Iona Harris

Le'lumilh Social Worker and Resource Enhancement

C 250-713-9726

iharris@kwumut.org

Viviane Paul 

Le'lumilh Resource Worker 
Social Worker

C 250-816-6901

vpaul@kwumut.org

 

Child Safety & Collaborative Planning Team

Nicole Charlie

Team Lead

C 250-616-8154

ncharlie@kwumut.org

 

Joshua Drummond

Child Safety Social Worker

C 250-714-2583

jdrummond@kwumut.org

 

Cynthia Kopp

Child Safety Social Worker

C 250-616-3807

ckopp@kwumut.org

Aaron White

Collaborative Planner 

C 250-713-9320

awhite@kwumut.org

 

Kevin Kirk

Child Safety Social Worker

kkirk@kwumut.org

Adam Seymour

Supervised Access/Driver

C 250-714-2837

aseymour@kwumut.org

 

Brin Wylie

Family Support Worker

bwylie@kwumut.org

Tunisha Baines

Family Support Worker

C 250-616-7636

tbaines@kwumut.org

Samarah Rivers

Child Safety Social Worker

srivers@kwumut.org

Urban Services - Nanaimo

Troy Brooks

Team Lead

C 250-802-2363

tbrooks@kwumut.org

 

Melissa Dawson 

Family Support Worker

C 250-713-3440 

mdawson@kwumut.org

Jennah Hadden

Child and Youth Care Worker

C 250-714-2905

jhadden@kwumut.org

 

Sabrina Wesley

Receptionist, Prideaux St.

sabrina.wesley@kwumut.org

Shelby Smith

Child and Youth Care Worker

C 250-802-6485

ssmith@kwumut.org

 

Sarah Georgica 

Family Support Worker 

sgeorgica@kwumut.org

Eli Wyse

Outreach Worker

C 250-668-3534

ewyse@kwumut.org

Urban Services - Duncan

Terri-Lynn Yoachim

Interim Team Lead

C 250-668-4885

tyoachim@kwumut.org

Corina George.jpg

Corina George 

Urban Reception 

cgeorge@kwumut.org 

Monica Dice

Custom Adoption Worker

C 250-714-4343

mdice@kwumut.org

Tim Caldwell

Child Safety Social Worker

C 250-668-0235

tcaldwell@kwumut.org

Nicola Loiselle

Wellness Clinician 

nloiselle@kwumut.org

 

Cher White

Child Safety Social Worker

C 250-713-6027

cwhite@kwumut.org

4 Seasons Early Years

Debbie Good

Early Years Team Lead 

dgood@kwumut.org

Beth Gillatt
Early Years Coordinator

C 250-713-0364
bgillatt@kwumut.org

Lee-Anne Cavalier
Early Years Coordinator

C 250-713-0364

lcavalier@kwumut.org 

Bonnie Williams

Early Years Coordinator

C 250-714-4815

bwilliams@kwumut.org

 

Jennifer Sam

Team Support
jsam@kwumut.org

Desiree Harris 

Stz'uminus Early Years Outreach 

dharris@kwumut.org

 

Angeline Arbott 

Penelakut Early Years Outreach 

aarobott@kwumut.org

 

Rachel Walls 

Snuneymuxw Early Years Outreach 

rwalls@kwumut.org

 

4 Seasons of Culture

KL Logo ICON RGB.jpg

Cecelia Harris

Team Lead

C 250-668-0737

charris@kwumut.org

 

Julie Rice-Wyse

Cultural Support

jrice-wyse@kwumut.org

Jordana Seymour

Cultural Support

jseymour@kwumut.org

Frankie Shaw

Culture Recreation and Wellness

C 250-616-8355

fshaw@kwumut.org

 

Brandon White

Driver

C 250-713-7738

bwhite@kwumut.org

William Johnny

Cultural Coordinator 

wjohnny@kwumut.org

Wellness Program

Holly Mclarty

Team Lead

C 250-616-3241

hmclarty@kwumut.org

Wanda Good

Indigenous Women's Wellness

C 250-668-2402

wgood@kwumut.org

 

Chris Arnett

Recreation Therapist

C 250-713-4823

carnett@kwumut.org

 

Amy Heald

Wellness Clinician 

C 250-713-4157

aheald@kwumut.org

 

Neil White

Indigenous Men's Wellness 

C 250-668-0150

nwhite@kwumut.org

Stan Matthew

Wellness Clinician 

C 250-713-4157

smatthew@kwumut.org

 

Step-Up Program

Tim Harris

Team Lead

C 250-668-3142

tharris@kwumut.org

 

Meagan Hiebert

Step-Up Support

C 250-668-5417

mhiebert@kwumut.org

Crystal Burnip 

Step-Up Worker

C 250-668-4612

cburnip@kwumut.org

John Joe

Step-Up Worker

C 250-268-4535

jjoe@kwumut.org

Ycha Gil

Education Coordinator/

Step-Up Support

C 250-729-8687

ygil@kwumut.org

 

Kaylie McKinley

Step Up Employment Support 

C 250-668-8410

kmckinley@kwumut.org

Cultural Permanency Program

Gary Smith

Cultural Permanency Worker

C 250-713-0145

gsmith@kwumut.org

Monica Johnny

Cultural Permanency Worker

C 250-268-4533

MJohnny@kwumut.org

Jeanette Moreno

Cultural Permanency Worker

C 250-268-4534  jmoreno@kwumut.org

Natasha Bob

Cultural Permanency Worker

C 250-802-6528

nbob@kwumut.org

 

Special Projects

Jacqueline Moisan
Practice Analyst
jmoisan@kwumut.org

After Hours Program

MCFD PROVINCIAL AFTER HOURS 310-1234