top of page

Staff

 

Executive & Management

William Yoachim
Executive Director
wyoachim@kwumut.org

Rikki_Wylie copy.jpg

Rikki Wylie

Prevention Services Manager

rwylie@kwumut.org

Terri-Lynn Yoachim

Practice Manager

C 250-668-4885

tyoachim@kwumut.org

Corporate

Chantel Nelson
Office Manager/
Executive Assistant
cnelson@kwumut.org

Jacqueline Beaulieu copy.jpg

Jacqueline Beaulieu
Finance Manager
jbeaulieu@kwumut.org

Career Opportunities

 

Kw'umut Lelum is a great place to start or grow your career in human services.  

 

We are always interested in receiving new resumes and letters from interested applicants.  Kw'umut Lelum employs delegated social workers, family support workers, program and project staff, administrative and leaders.  

 

Please feel free to send a letter expressing interest along with a resume to Maria Kerman, Human Resources.

 

 

 

 

  

Jean Thompson

Finance Clerk

jthompson@kwumut.org

Maria Kerman

Human Resources

mkerman@kwumut.org

Chelsa%20Clements%20copy_edited.jpg

Chelsa Clements

Finance Clerk

cclements@kwumut.org

Communications 

Jennifer Holstein

Communications and Information Officer

jholstein@kwumut.org

Emily Simpson

Communications Administrator

esimpson@kwumut.org

Lee w copy.jpg

Lee Wittmann

Community Engagement

C 250-616-9384

lwittmann@kwumut.org

 

Administration

Kora Wyse

Supervisor Admin Services
C 250-713-4163

kwyse@kwumut.org

Gloria Wesley

Team Assistant

gloria.wesley@kwumut.org

Shawna copy.jpg

Shawna Jacobs

Reception, Centre Street

reception@kwumut.org

Carli Rey

Team Assistant

crey@kwumut.org

Paula Hamilton.jpeg

Paula Hamilton

Senior Admin Coordinator 

phamilton@kwumut.org

Bonni Mitchell copy.jpg

Bonni Mitchell

Team Assistant

bmitchell@kwumut.org

Marianne Wadhams
Team Assistant Guardianship

C 250-816-6773
mwadhams@kwumut.org

Crystal White.jpg
Sabrina Wesley 2020.jpg

Sabrina Wesley

Prevention Assistant 

sabrina.wesley@kwumut.org

Stephanie Harris

Team Assistant/ Reception

sharris@kwumut.org

Cindy Williams

Team Assistant Duncan 

cwilliams@kwumut.org

Crystal White 

Administration Support 

cwhite@kwumut.org

Kinship 

Gina-Mae Harris.jpeg

Gina-Mae Harris

Team Lead 

C 250-713-9230

gharris@kwumut.org

Melissa Dawson 

Kinship Worker

C 250-713-3440 

mdawson@kwumut.org

Tunisha Baines

Acting Team Lead

C 250-616-7636

tbaines@kwumut.org

Cynthia copy.jpg

Cynthia Kopp

Si'ye'yu Kinship Worker 

C 250-616-3807

ckopp@kwumut.org

Iona Harris

Kinship Worker 

C 250-713-9726

iharris@kwumut.org

Adena McCallum copy.jpg

Adena McCallum

Si'ye'yu Kinship Worker

C 250-668-9421

amccallum@kwumut.org

Jennah Hadden

Si'Ye'Yu Kinship Worker

C 250-714-2905

jhadden@kwumut.org

Lynne Mungiovi

Si'ye'yu Kinship Worker

C 250-816-6898

lmungiovi@kwumut.org

 

Monica Johnny

Si'Ye'Yu Kinship Worker

C 250-268-4533

mjohnny@kwumut.org

Guardianship

Crystal Adams

Team Lead 

C 250-816-1316

cadams@kwumut.org

Nikki Brock

Guardianship Social Worker

C 250-668-5602

nbrock@kwumut.org

 

Rhonda Gummow

Guardianship Social Worker

C 250-713-9820

rgummow@kwumut.org

Tianna DellaRosa.jpeg

Tianna DellaRosa

Guardianship Social Worker

tdellarosa@kwumut.org

 

Janay copy.jpg

Janay Foulkes

Guardianship Social Worker

C 250-713-0436

jfoulkes@kwumut.org

 

Sarah Georgica copy (1).jpg

Sarah Georgica 

Guardianship Worker

sgeorgica@kwumut.org

Le'lumilh

Patricia Thomas

Team Lead 

C 250-713-9260

pthomas@kwumut.org

Leanor Hampton
Le’lumilh Social Worker

C 250-713-4715
lhampton@kwumut.org

Viviane Paul 

Le'lumilh Social Worker

C 250-816-6901

vpaul@kwumut.org

 

Child Safety & Collaborative Planning Team

Nicole Charlie.jpeg

Nicole Charlie

Team Lead

C 250-616-8154

ncharlie@kwumut.org

 

Samarah Rivers copy.jpg

Samarah Rivers

Child Safety Social Worker

srivers@kwumut.org

Tristan Varga.jpeg
Theresa Seymour.jpeg

Tristan Varga

Child Safety Social Worker

tvarga@kwumut.org

Marina King 2.jpeg

Theresa Seymour 

Child Safety Social Worker 

tseymour@kwumut.org

Marina King

Child Safety Social Worker

mking@kwumut.org

Aaron Moore

Child Safety Social Worker

C 250-713-4517

amoore@kwumut.org

Family Support and Child and Youth Care

Eli w copy.jpg

Aaron White

Team Lead 

C 250-713-9320

awhite@kwumut.org

 

Eli Wyse

Outreach Worker

C 250-668-3534

ewyse@kwumut.org

Melissa Pirart copy_edited.jpg

Melissa Pirart

Child and Youth Care Worker

mpirart@kwumut.org

 

Mateo Kostering 

Child and Youth Care Worker 

C 250-816-1646

mkostering@kwumut.org

Alaia White.jpeg

Alaia White 

Family Support Worker

alaia.white@kwumut.org

Kandyce Nordli.jpeg

Kandyce Nordli  

Family Support Worker

+1 (250) 741-4034

knordli@kwumut.org

Hamilton Seymour copy (1).jpg

Hamilton Seymour

Child & Youth Worker

hseymour@kwumut.org

Urban Services - Duncan

Sarah Thorne

Team Lead

C 250-268-5050

sthorne@kwumut.org

Corina George.jpg

Corina George 

Reception 

cgeorge@kwumut.org 

Meghan Wastkin Staff Photo copy.jpg
Nicola Loiselle copy.jpg

Cher White

Child Safety Social Worker

C 250-713-6027

chwhite@kwumut.org

Nicola Loiselle

Wellness Clinician 

nloiselle@kwumut.org

 

Meghan Watkins

Child Safety Social Worker

mwatkins@kwumut.org

Fiona Duncan Staff Photo RETAKE.png

Fiona Duncan 

Child and Youth Care Worker 

fduncan@kwumut.org 

Amanda Sylvester Staff Photo copy.jpg

Amanda Sylvester 

Family Support Worker

asylvester@kwumut.org

Justin Watkins copy (1).jpg

Justin Watkins 

Child Safety Social Worker

jwatkins@kwumut.org

Stacey Seymour Staff Photo copy.jpg

Stacy Seymour

Guardianship Worker

sseymour@kwumut.org

Corey Sylvester

Cultural Permanency Worker

csylvester@kwumut.org

4 Seasons Early Years

Bonnie Williams

Senior Prevention Programs Coordinator

C 250-714-4815

bwilliams@kwumut.org

Michelle Antione.jpeg

Michelle Antoine 

Duncan Early Years Outreach 

mantoine@kwumut.org

 

Jennifer Sam

Team Support
jsam@kwumut.org

Lottie Cook Staff Photo.jpeg
Desiree Harris copy.jpg

Desiree Harris 

Stz'uminus Early Years Outreach 

dharris@kwumut.org

 

Breana Curnow 3.jpeg

Lottie Cook 

Penelakut Early Years Outreach 

lcook@kwumut.org

 

Breana Curnow

Early Years Coordinator

bcurnow@kwumut.org

 

Kerry Semour Backdrop.jpeg

Kerry Seymour 

Early Years AIDP Worker

kerryseymour@kwumut.org

 

4 Seasons of Culture

Cecelia Harris

Team Lead

C 250-668-0737

charris@kwumut.org

 

Julie Rice-Wyse

Cultural Coordinator

jrice-wyse@kwumut.org

Jordana Seymour copy.jpg

Jordana Seymour

Cultural Coordinator

jseymour@kwumut.org

Frankie Shaw

Canoe Life/Cultural Coordinator

C 250-616-8355

fshaw@kwumut.org

 

William Johnny.jpeg

William Johnny

Cultural Coordinator 

wjohnny@kwumut.org

Debbie Good

Cultural Projects  

dgood@kwumut.org

Jade Johnny.jpeg

Brandon White

Driver

C 250-713-7738

bwhite@kwumut.org

Jade Johnny

Cultural Coordinator

jjohnny@kwumut.org

Wellness Program

Holly Mclarty

Team Lead

C 250-616-3241

hmclarty@kwumut.org

Wanda Good

Indigenous Women's Wellness

C 250-668-2402

wgood@kwumut.org

 

Chris Arnett

Recreation Therapist

C 250-713-4823

carnett@kwumut.org

 

Amy Heald

Wellness Clinician 

C 250-713-4157

aheald@kwumut.org

 

Neil White

Indigenous Men's Wellness 

C 250-668-0150

nwhite@kwumut.org

Stan Matthew.jpeg

Stan Matthew

Wellness Clinician 

C 250-713-4157

smatthew@kwumut.org

 

Melinda Sinclair.jpeg

Melinda Sinclair 

Wellness Clinician 

msinclair@kwumut.org

 

Step-Up Program

Tim Harris

Team Lead

C 250-668-3142

tharris@kwumut.org

 

Meagan Hiebert

Step-Up Support

C 250-668-5417

mhiebert@kwumut.org

Troy Brooks

Housing Lead 

C 250-802-2363

tbrooks@kwumut.org

 

Ycha Gil

Education Coordinator/

Step-Up Support

C 250-729-8687

ygil@kwumut.org

 

Sara Fulla.jpeg

Sara Fulla 

Step-Up Worker

sfulla@kwumut.org

Kaylie McKinley

Step Up Employment Support 

C 250-668-8410

kmckinley@kwumut.org

Carly Foster.jpeg

Carly Foster 

Step-Up Worker

cfoster@kwumut.org

Shelby Smith

Step Up Worker

C 250-802-6485

ssmith@kwumut.org

 

Cultural Permanency Program

Gary Smith.jpeg

Gary Smith

Cultural Lead

C 250-713-0145

gsmith@kwumut.org

Jeanette Moreno

Cultural Permanency Worker

C 250-268-4534  jmoreno@kwumut.org

Natasha Bob

Cultural Permanency Worker

C 250-802-6528

nbob@kwumut.org

 

After Hours Program

MCFD PROVINCIAL AFTER HOURS 310-1234

 

 

bottom of page