• Lake-Cowichan-bitmap.jpg
  • Color Logo.jpg
  • Penelakut-bitmap.jpg
  • QFN Logo.jpg
  • KL Logo_Icon_Only_CMYK.png
  • Nanaimo FN logo.png
  • New Malahat Logo SML.JPG
  • Stuminuz logo_1.png
  • Nanoose FN logo bw.png
  • Lyacksonlogo.gif

Kw'umut Lelum

Child and Family Services
544 Centre St. Nanaimo, BC V9R 4Z3

T. 250.591.0933 or Toll-free 1.800.613.1777

F. 250.591.0935  |  E. info@kwumut.org

 

© 2014 by Kw'umut Lelum Child and Family Services

Salish Eye Productions & Oneaftereight Design Studio

Employee Portal

Staff

 

Executive & Management

William Yoachim
Executive Director
wyoachim@kwumut.org

Alan Macdonald
Associate Executive Director
amacdonald@kwumut.org

Chantel Nelson
Office Manager/
Executive Assistant
cnelson@kwumut.org

Corporate

Jacqueline Beaulieu
Finance Manager
jbeaulieu@kwumut.org

Jean Thompson

Financial Clerk

jthompson@kwumut.org

Jennifer Holstein

Communications and Information Officer

jholstein@kwumut.org

Rikki Wylie

Community Lead

rwylie@kwumut.org

Maria Kerman

Human Resources

mkerman@kwumut.org

Sydney Baumel

Finance Clerk

sbaumel@kwumut.org

Career Opportunities

 

Kw'umut Lelum is a great place to start or grow your career in human services.  

 

We are always interested in receiving new resumes and letters from interested applicants.  Kw'umut Lelum employs delegated social workers, family support workers, program and project staff, administrative and leaders.  

 

Please feel free to send a letter expressing interest along with a resume to Maria Kerman, Human Resources.

 

 

 

 

  

Emily Simpson

Communications Support Administrator 

esimpson@kwumut.org

Administration

Kora Wyse

Supervisor Admin Services

kwyse@kwumut.org

Gloria Wesley

Team Assistant

gloria.wesley@kwumut.org

Sabrina Wesley

Receptionist, Prideaux St.

sabrina.wesley@kwumut.org

Kay Froude

File Clerk/Receptionist

kfroude@kwumut.org

Jacqueline Brooks

File Clerk/Receptionist

jbrooks@kwumut.org

Crystal White
Team Assistant
cwhite@kwumut.org

Kate Good

Team Assistant

kgood@kwumut.org

Carli Rae

Team Assistant

crae@kwumut.org

Bonni Mitchell

Team Assistant

bmitchell@kwumut.org

Stephanie Harris

Team Assistant/ Reception, Jones Rd

sharris@kwumut.org

Tia Maria James

Reception, Centre Street

reception@kwumut.org

Guardianship

Kelly Samuel

Team Lead

ksamuel@kwumut.org

Nikki Brock

Guardianship Social Worker

nbrock@kwumut.org

 

Rhonda Gummow

Guardianship Social Worker

rgummow@kwumut.org

Crystal Adams

Guardianship Social Worker
cadams@kwumut.org

Mateo Kostering

Guardianship Social Worker mkostering@kwumut.org

Jennah Hadden

Child and Youth Care Worker

jhadden@kwumut.org

Janay Foulkes

Child Safety Social Worker

jfoulkes@kwumut.org

Monica Dice

Custom Adoption Worker

mdice@kwumut.org

Shelby Smith

Child and Youth Care Worker

ssmith@kwumut.org

Marianne Wadhams
Case Aide
mwadhams@kwumut.org

Le'lumilh

Julia Hunter

Team Lead

jhunter@kwumut.org

Lynne Mungiovi

Le'lumilh Resource

Social Worker

lmungiovi@kwumut.org

 

Patricia Thomas

Le’lumilh Resource
Social Worker

pthomas@kwumut.org

Leanor Hampton
Le’lumilh Resource
Social Worker
lhampton@kwumut.org

Viviane Seward

Le’lumilh Resource
Social Worker

vseward@kwumut.org

Iona Harris

Le'lumilh Worker and Resource Enhancement

iharris@kwumut.org

Child Safety & Collaborative Planning Team

Nicole Charlie

Team Lead

ncharlie@kwumut.org

Joshua Drummond

Child Safety Social Worker

jdrummond@kwumut.org

Aaron White

Family Support Worker

awhite@kwumut.org

 

Nila Fisher

Child Safety Social Worker

nfisher@kwumut.org

Aaron Moore

Child Safety Social Worker

amoore@kwumut.org

Adam Seymour

Supervised Access/Driver

aseymour@kwumut.org

Tim Caldwell

Child Safety Social Worker

tcaldwell@kwumut.org

Tunisha Baines

Family Support Worker

tbaines@kwumut.org

Adena McCallum

Child Safety Social Worker

amccallum@kwumut.org

Eli Wyse

Outreach Worker

ewyse@kwumut.org

Urban Services - Nanaimo

Troy Brooks

Team Lead

brooks@kwumut.org

Terri-Lynn Yoachim

Child Safety Social Worker

tyoachim@kwumut.org

Tiana Praud

Supervised Access Worker

tpraud@kwumut.org

Kaylie McKinley

Child and Youth Care Worker

kmckinley@kwumut.org

Cynthia Kopp

Child Safety Social Worker

ckopp@kwumut.org

Melissa Dawson 

Family Support Worker 

mdawson@kwumut.org

4 Seasons Programs (Early Years and Cultural Teams)

Natasha Bob

Team Lead

nbob@kwumut.org

 

Bonnie Williams

Early Years Coordinator

bwilliams@kwumut.org

 

Lawrence Mitchell

Cultural Support lmitchell@kwumut.org

Beth Gillatt
Early Years Coordinator
bgillatt@kwumut.org

Jennifer Sam

Team Support
jsam@kwumut.org

Ashley Wilson

Cultural Support

awilson@kwumut.org

Lee-Anne Cavalier
Early Years Coordinator

lcavalier@kwumut.org 

Frankie Shaw

Culture Recreation and Wellness fshaw@kwumut.org

 

Matt Arnett

Canoe Life Coordinator

marnett@kwumut.org

Brandon White

Driver

bwhite@kwumut.org

Wellness Program

Holly Mclarty

Team Lead

hmclarty@kwumut.org

Wanda Good

Indigenous Women's Wellness

wgood@kwumut.org

 

Chris Arnett

Recreation Therapist

carnett@kwumut.org

 

Lee Wittmann

Community Wellness Programs Coordinator

lwittmann@kwumut.org

 

Neil White

Indigenous Men's Wellness 

nwhite@kwumut.org

Amy Heald

Wellness Clinician 

aheald@kwumut.org

 

Step-Up Program

Tim Harris

Team Lead

tharris@kwumut.org

 

Ycha Gil

Education Coordinator/

Step-Up Support

ygil@kwumut.org

 

Cecelia Harris

Step-Up Support

charris@kwumut.org

 

Meagan Hiebert

Step-Up Support

mhiebert@kwumut.org

Cultural Permanency Program

Crystal Burnip 

Step-Up Worker

cburnip@kwumut.org

Gary Smith

Cultural Permanency Worker

gsmith@kwumut.org

Monica Johnny

Cultural Permanency Worker

MJohnny@kwumut.org

Jeanette Moreno

Cultural Permanency Worker  jmoreno@kwumut.org

Special Projects

Debbie Good

Special Projects Lead

dgood@kwumut.org

Jacqueline Moisan
Practice Analyst
jmoisan@kwumut.org

After Hours Program

MCFD PROVINCIAL AFTER HOURS 310-1234